Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Please note that event dates and details are subject to change.
PRINTABLE ANNUAL DISTRICT CALENDAR 2021-22
Access helpful calendar controls with icons located in the upper right corner of the calendar.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 6
Knick PTO Mtg (K)
-
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Knick PTO Mtg (K)
-
Sat, Nov 5
Fall BiCounty
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • K-6 Cycle Days
  • Knickerbocker Elementary (K)